Accomplished, Accessible Leaders

Our leaders maintain a direct line between our clients and our projects.

We provide daily support to our capable team of construction and project management experts while coordinating with our clients and their counterparties. As knowledgeable as they are accessible, our three co-owners have grown our company into one of the country’s premier providers of affordable housing construction while maintaining a close-knit culture.

Bradley Coleman

Bradley Coleman

Member | 20+ years experience

Operating and financial performance, strategic planning, business development, client relations

bcoleman@etcbuild.com

Robert Butwin

Robert Butwin

Member | 30+ years experience

Management of company-wide estimating, preconstruction and construction operations, staff development

rbutwin@etcbuild.com

Michael Levine

Michael Levine

Member | 20+ years experience

Business development, client relations, project execution

mlevine@etcbuild.com

Thomas Kelly

Thomas Kelly

Director of Construction | 25+ years experience

Day to day management of construction operations in the Northeast, company-wide safety protocol and procedures, staff development

tkelly@etcbuild.com

Diogo Cadima

Diogo Cadima

Vice President of Construction | 15+ years experience

Day to day management of large scale and complex projects across the United States, development of company wide staff training

dcadima@etcbuild.com

Alexander Bowersox

Alexander Bowersox

Vice President of Construction - Florida Operations | 20+ years experience

Project performance and management of our Florida based construction operations

abowersox@etcbuild.com

Terry Sommerville

Terry Sommerville

Director of Purchasing and Procurement | 15+ years experience

All phases of purchasing and procurement for all project material on entire portfolio of ETC projects

tsommerville@etcbuild.com

Linda Cherry

Linda Cherry

Director of Compliance | 5+ years experience

Insurance, MBE/WBE and other regulatory compliance including Davis Bacon prevailing wage, business licenses and registrations

lcherry@etcbuild.com

Michael Moroz

Michael Moroz

CFO | 15+ years experience

Accounting and finance, regulatory and risk management, human resources, IT

mmoroz@etcbuild.com

We are proud of the part we play in bringing high-quality affordable housing to people across the country. Whether our projects entail new construction or tenant-in-place renovation, we keep the needs of residents and clients at the forefront of our consideration.